top of page

New Website Announcement

Hello my lovelies! bit of a different post but I am happy to announce that with a huge help from My brother Danny (Many, many thanks!) My new website is now live!

For now you can find my blog at: zoegoldblog.wordpress.com but when my website domain is transferred it will be back to zoegoldblog.com

I made the decision to move from WIX to Wordpress as it seemed like a better choice for hosting a blog and although WIX was fine to begin with I started noticing things I was restriced from doing and had to pay extra for and as a small blogger I needed some thing that wasn't like this. Although I do wish I had researched more in the beginning before choosing WIX I have learned a lesson and will not make that mistake again!

I hope you all continue to support my blog and since my blog has now moved all previous subscribers will have to re-subscribe! Thank you to everyone who continues to support me you are the reason I love blogging! If you have any questions feel free to contact me via email or social media!


bottom of page