top of page

Mini Bedroom Tour

I spend a lot of my time in my room whether I'm just chilling watching some Netflix, browsing the internet on my laptop or writing and planning my blog posts. I like having my own space that I can decorate however I like and just make it my own and thats what I have done with my bedroom and I am quite proud of it and would like to share it with you guys.

I will also try to link some of the things you see in these photos but if there is something that isn't linked and you would like to know where I got it from feel free to get in touch and I will try my best to let you know where its from :)

The first space I am going to show you is my desk area, I use this desk most days either for doing my makeup and sitting on my laptop which I why I like it to (try) keep it clean and tidy ready for me to use.

I also have a small wicker drawer unit next to my desk which I use to keep some of my most used hair and beauty products that I don't have room for in my desk drawer. I love this little unit because it looks so nice next to my desk and fits in with the rest of my room perfectly.

Pink fluffy cushion - Primark

Weekly Organiser - Zoella Lifestyle

Light up Z - Primark

Trinket tray - Primark

Candle - Primark

Next I am going to show you my bed, this is probably my favourite part of my room because it looks so cosy and comfy. I have an obssession with cushions (as you can probably see) and I feel the really complete the look I am going for in my room. I love that the pompom lights around my window add to the cosy effect of the room and make it feel more inviting along with the candles that you will see in some of the photos (kinda got a candle obsession too... oops)

Pink fluffy cushion - Primark

Grey cushions - Primark

Long pink cushion - Primark

Cloud nine cushion - Zoella Lifestyle

Naps fix everything cushion - Zoella lifestyle

Eyelash cushion - Zoella lifestyle

Patterend bedding - Tesco

(Hope you also enjoyed seeing my pooch Roxy in some of the shots, she just loves to get involved!)

The last little bit I want to show you of my room is my standing mirror/jewellery cabinet that I got from my mum last year at Christmas, I absolutely LOVE this as it such a tidy way for me to store my jewellery so it is out of the way and means I don't have loads of jewellery boxes taking up space and also means my necklaces can hang up and not get tangled together.

Fake plant - Newlook Home

Boombar speaker - Tesco

If you have made it to this point then that means I haven't bored you too much! thank you all for reading my new post! I hope you enjoyed reading and seeing about my room and how it is decorated, if there are any posts you would like to see me write feel free to leave a comment or get in touch with me either on my social media's linked or on the "contact me" section at the bottom of my home page. Don't forget to subscribe to be kept up-to-date about when I post!

bottom of page